Find Missing Link

WINNERS

Monday 15th April
Annie Srichantra – Gloop

Tuesday 16th April
Brodie Dawe – Gludge

Wednesday 17th April
Charlie Stratton – Gloop

Thursday 18th April
Tyla Davies – Glob

Friday 19th April
Sienna Mccall – Gloop

Saturday 20th April
Diaz Haig – Gludge

Sunday 21st April
Maathulan Senthil – Gunk

Monday 22nd April
Ruby Smith – Gloop

Tuesday 23rd April

Wednesday 24th April

Thursday 25th April

Friday 26th April

Saturday 27th

Find Missing Link

  • Have you not been sorted to a house yet? Head to houseoffunge.tv and if you win you also get points for your house!